[CDK 023] Various Artists – Urban Bits

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Click Here to download Various Artists – Urban Bits (.zip format)

The second of CDKr’s Hip Hop themed compilations – this one is a covers filled release, with tracks from Combat Dave, Josstin Timberlake, Oxygenstar and more! Covers include tracks by Jay Z, KanYe West, Hurricane Chris and loads of others too. The artwork is by the supremely talented Sir Count Ville Von Konttinen III esq (AKA KeFF) – thanks for that mate! The full tracklist is after the jump!

01 Combat Dave – 99 Problems (Jay Z)
02 Dillomatic – Jesus Walks (KanYe West)
03 Red Key Riot – Low (Flo Rida)
04 Jellica & Dr Dru – C64 vs Kelis vs Breaks
05 Hofferjo1 – A Bay Bay SKUNK Remix (Hurricane Chris)
06 Oxygenstar – I Get Dangerous (Busta Rhymes)
07 Combat Dave – Sexyback (Justin Timberlake)
08 Josstin Timberlake – Dr Dre vs C64


  2. holy crap! this is sick.

  1. No trackbacks yet.