[CDK 002] Various Artists – Mario Paint EP

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Click Here to download MARIO PAINT EP (.zip format)

11 tracks all made using samples from the Mario Paint music sequencer. Some SNESsy beats and bloops here, from some of the most tip-top-cream-o’-the-crop artists including ENVIRONMENTAL SOUND COLLAPSE, SWAMPY BOY and BIG CHIP!

Full Tracklisting after the jump!

01. Ten Thousand Men & Their Families – PainTin
02. Environmental Sound Collapse – Surreal Paint Wars
03. Flash Bob – Paint-o-Sunshine
04. 0010100 – Mikey
05. The Tin Foil Hat Brigade – Fun At The Farm
06. Swampy Boy – The Ballad Of Cat Girl
07. Aliceffekt – Mario Paint LSDJ
08. The J Arthur Keeves Band – Strange Devices
09. Dauragon C. Mikado – Fuckin’ Pipes
10. Big Chip – Splarg
11. Bleepie – Goomba’s Lullaby

  1. No comments yet.